**I AM NEW IN THIS COMUNITY AND MY NAME IS NATALI**

Hello, I am new to this community, I hope you have the opportunity to interact with you on various topics of interest.

My name is Natali. I am an enterprising woman, I am married with a wonderful husband and a beautiful baby, I love crafts, cooking recipes and traveling the world. I thank God for my beautiful family, that makes my life happy with just that it exists, that with a smile make my whole day shine.

We must always be happy, we do not have the perfect life, it is because of the blessings that God has given us. One of the things I like most about the day is the dawn, for me it is like listening to God saying that it offers us a new opportunity to be happy, to live and walk by his side.
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you very much

@lovesthiagoloves, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.04 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!


Welcome to Steemit @lovesthiagoloves!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi natali..welcome to steemit dear...
hope you will enjoy this platform..and don't worry,we all here glad have you in steemit..
keep on steem and posting.
cheers @lovesthiagloves..

Thank you very much =O)

Welcome to this platform!

My name is @bullsvsbears and I moderate one of the Discord Channels related to this website.

It’s a school created to teach you how to make money through Steemit (And other sites). It is called #SHARKSCHOOL.

Sounds Interesting? And how interesting does this sound? A LIST OF 120+ INTERNET SITES THAT PAY YOU FOR WRITING.

This document is free for all our members.

Want to join us? It is free. Just click here.

http://discord.gg/48s6TgT

If you don’t have a Discord profile, you will have to create it, but it is quite simple. Once you are inside, look for the #general-english room and then go to the pinned messages.

See you there!

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73