Let me introduce myself I'm a Lover a Rebel .... but you can call me Tee The Love-Rebel

Hello My New Steemit Family!!

Let me introduce myself I'm a Lover a Rebel .... but you can call me Tee The Love-Rebel.

I am overjoyed to be able to share my heart and mind with you all. Let me tell you a little about myself... I am a traveler, a photographer, a mystic, a healer, and above all else a lover with a rebel heart. I have always had a certain gift for helping those who have felt lost, probably because I have been lost very often myself. I have learned though that this is part of the adventure... finding yourself and your way back to love. I have taken a few journeys to heal my wounds and get out in this beautiful world to meet new and amazing souls. I have traveled to Peru for one and I have partaken in plant medicine healing in a few different varieties. I am a huge advocate of these types of medicines to help those suffering with trauma or addiction.
1002361_10202964122450024_7599654431583488105_n.jpg Machu Picchu in Peru and me

I have traveled to Africa and have connected with the amazing beautiful wild animals there and do everything in my power to bring about awareness for saving endangered animals that are on the break of extinction, due to poaching and trophy hunting. I been very lucky to travel to many countries for someone with very little in the financial department. I just made a plan saved real hard and went and winged it, then found ways to do it with very little funds needed.
11036917_10204638831156695_1653586632385359853_n.jpg The bushveld in South Africa at Sunset

This is because most of my life I was saving up for a home a husband and children... well I accomplished the home part at least. The only problem was I had been in a nomad family growing up so being any place for that long (18 years) wasn't for me. I sold it all and moved across country... that's when all the magic truly started to come into my life. I have been very fortunate for all my incredible adventures and those friends I have met along the way.

16640979_10209045641684204_237449332258767956_n.jpg

Moksha Art Gallery -Art Basel from the lerft : Alex Grey, Tina Jerkovich aka me and Allyson Grey

Mind exploration and the inner verses are where I am very at home it's where I know my true self. I had learned astral projection at a very early age and I find I do very good healing work for others in that space in between the doors of perception. I have my own Energy Healing business called Kick-Ass Angels and I do services like Crystal Bowel therapy, Reiki, Crystal Chakra cleansings and I am a fully certified Master Teacher as well as a Medium of sorts. Mostly I listen to your soul energy and emotions and can see where you need a little help. I've been lucky enough to help others find their passion and purpose in life as well as helped many realize the gifts each of us have for healing ourselves and the world around us. I hope you visit with me often and become just as much a rebel for love as I am. Lets all connect... truly connect because we are all one after all. Everything around you deserves your love, including yourself.

sincerely,
The Love-Rebel

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you @trogdor I feel the love in here

wow just followed you and I can tell you are a serious G in here... nice work

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

thank you @steemcafe you got yourself a follower my friend :)

Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success.

thank you @bitinvdig0 hope you have just as much success my friend lets all make a difference

hello beautiful welcome to steemit a very good community I hope to get along and support us thanks

thank you @jaicyjarc you all are so welcoming how can one not feel at home

Glad to get to know you better through this post! Loved the part that said "finding yourself and your way back to love." Thanks for sharing!!

Well Jenny I bet you and I will be fast friends when i finally move out there, appreciate the support girlfriend

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

I'm all for a positive future of all of us working together and I appropriate the welcoming support @lopezdacruz

hi

Welcome to steemit! Hope you feel at home and welcomed by the wonderful community!
Feel free to ask us any questions. Steemit can seem very confusing to understand at first, but dont worry, we are here to help! :)

I really appreciate that @biruplastik all things seem a little intimidating at first we just have to be fearless and help each other out :)

Congratulations @loverebel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

this is epic thank you I love it on here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57