INTRODUCEMYSELFsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit Friends....

alvin.jpg

As the saying goes, "Do not know then no love" So to love me you have to know me more closely. Vice versa. My name is Alvin, I live in Jakarta Capital of the country of Indonesia. Indonesia consisting of thousands of islands and its natural beauty really makes me fall in love. I am a nature lover and love to travel. My hobby started when I was invited to climb the mountain with my father, when I was 12 years old until now. Seeing the sun rise on the summit of the mountain and breathe fresh air of the mountains gives its own satisfaction for a nature lover. If you have time, come to Indonesia and we will climb the mountain together.

My friends, I also have another routine of writing on blogs and sometimes trading cryptocoin. Seeing the current Bitcoin price makes me shocked. Formerly bitcoin is only underestimated, but now the price is so high, even the big countries begin to legalize Bitcoin. This prompted me to invest even though less than 0.5 BTC and a little dogecoin remaining deposits in 2014.

Today, I am very happy to have joined the Steemit Community. Wishing to meet great people with quality posts that can inspire people all over the world. Maybe I do not speak good English, but I will try to make it better. Follow and vote me on, Alvin @loveindonesia. Because I and you have become part of the Steemit Community. The only platform in the world that greatly appreciates the work of its members. I am very sure, Steemit will grow and grow faster with great people in it.

Love from Indonesia

^Alvin^

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Alvin. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice picture. Thank you!

Welcome :) Looking forward to see some amazing nature in your posts!

Have fun steeming!

Nice to meet you, @loveindonesia! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Awesome post. if you help me then I will help you a lot
follow me @maruf121. thanks and don't forget tip. also i have a youtube channel plz go
and subscribe-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdLTzGuwJd2hY5mLEh1tk5A/featured

Hey Alvin,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

welcome to steemit @loveindonesia
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Interesting read! I noticed that you joined recently so I'm feeling generous. Have an upvote and never stop posting!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44