Hello Steemit Community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1498486599311.jpg

Hi, i know i am not that active for the past few month here on steemit. But now i can now explore, enjoy and share more here on steemit.

I am making this introductory post again to let people know i exist ha ha. I don't have a lot of followers yet but i am ready to make new friends and talk to too as a friend.

By the way i'm a grandma of this pretty baby.
I discover this platform in a website, i don't really remember though but it says you can make money by blogging.

IMG_20170423_063257.jpg

I am not really good at blogging but i am going to share what i can share, my knowledge and do some research.

Looking forward to know and meet new people here -Love granny.

Sort:  

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit. I am connecting with people that has similar interest and from all over the world. Have a look at my profile, see if you like it and follow me. I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. I write about photography, travel and stories. Hope you like it. Cheers!

Thank you, nice meeting you!

Hello. Welcome to Steemit:)
Do check out my posts and follow me if you like them.

Sure follow you now :)

Welcome again to Steemit!

Hello thank you

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steemit again. : )
It really is fun here and what a beautiful baby.
Here is a site I found very helpful to get off to a good start called steemithelp.net.

Read the etiquette section very well and this post called Sweetsssj's Tips To Successful Lifestyle Blogging On Steemit --- by @sweetsssj
will really help too.

Other tips you should read are New To Steemit? Steemit Tips You Need To Know To Succeed On Steemit to avoid making common mistakes.

Have fun and tell your story.

Hii @lovegranny, Nice to Meet U
by #aceh Steemit Community


@muftykutink

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I such you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45