Introduce yourself - Xin chào cộng đồng Việt Nam

Hello everyone using Steemit, especially the Steemit community in Vietnam. My name is Dai is currently a student in a northeastern province, I am a student addicted to the game, on facebook my sub name is also Game Depression, I have seen Steemit at the blogtienao site, I want to make money to If a lot of my parents helped me, as a game addict when I discovered the Dlive platform incorporating steem, I started doing it. Today I happened to see an article introduced by a friend in Vietnam on steemit

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@vn-steemit/vn-introduce-myrself

And I also want to join the community with you guys, because my phone is pretty crap so the picture is very bad, hope that I will earn money to upgrade it. Thank you for reading.

This is when I use 360

:(( LOL

My FB Link: https://www.facebook.com/noel.onggia.7161

Hope you will help me in the near future

Sort:  

Chào mừng bạn

thanks, chào bạn

A very warm welcome to steemit @lovegaming. Steemit is an awesome community and You'll have a great time here.

I am from Nigeria and have made a lot of friends on steemit.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

yes, thanks you

Hi @lovegaming, thankyou for your post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-11-1524437572-859207

Chỉ chào cộng đồng vn thôi ah :)
upvote làm quen với bạn rồi đấy nhé :)

hehe, toàn thể cộng đồng steemit chứ. ok b

chào mừng bạn đã đến với cộng đồng steemit

rất vui được làm quen với bạn

chào thành viên mới nhé, có gì mình biết mình sẽ share

cảm ơn b trước nha

Chào mừng bạn đến với steemit ^^

chào mừng bạn đến với steemit

chào mừng bạn tới steemit

rất vui được làm quen với bạn

hello, nice to miss you

yes, nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77