[VN] Introduce myself !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone !
My name is Đại, Im from Thai Nguyen city in Viet Nam. I am 19 years old, I have finished high school and currently I am studying Korean to study abroad, at the moment I am studying in Hanoi.


I know Steemit from my brother. I want to learn more Korean, and I'm going to apply for a job at a Korean company. I consulted my brother and he told me that I could learn Korean here.
My preference is to feed animals, especially birds,that is my passion.

In addition, I also like to travel, picnic

And there is another hobby that is cooking, I was considered chef in the house :))
I went to work at restaurants, it gave me a lot of experience.


I am a new member of the Steemit community, I do not have much experience writing and promoting articles, my followers are very few, I hope you will receive enthusiastic help from you.
I believe I will learn a lot on Steemit. Especially the korean, it really needed me. I will try to create good articles, useful for the community.
That was my introduction, thank you for welcoming me.
This is my Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hien.nguyentien.1 , add friend with me <3

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit.

Very happy to be acquainted with you, I am the new hope to receive help from you

oh, I know you, you have created the GEEK logo creation contest, I have seen it before.

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Welcome to steemit world

oh, thank you, nice to miss u !

My pleasure

phút thứ 2 có phải em ko đấy :)) lên tv rồi haha. chào mừng e đến với steemit

hì, e chào anh

Phỏng vấn dạo ở phố đi bộ anh ơi

Chào bạn, rất vui được làm quen... mình cũng mới tham gia nên cũng còn nhiều hoang mang lắm :)

Rất vui được làm quen với b . Chúc bạn thành công nhé

Hi. Welcome here on steemit. How is your new language?

oh, thank you, I'm looking for it here, can you recommend me Korean language tutors?

sorry, i dont know about it ;-) I am looking for a business partner. Do you somebody?

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: What It Means To Be A Man

chào mừng em đến với cộng đồng steemit, cố gắng tạo cho mình một chất riêng nhé.

ok ok thank you bạn

Welcome!!! Enjoy steemit

cám ơn @kimmy95 rất vui được làm quen với mọi người

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75