Finally on Steemit!!! Join me on this journey

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


"Put yourself, and your work, out there every day, and you'll start meeting some amazing people"

                                                                                                                       ~ Bobby Solomon

 A quote I read from the book Show Your Art by Austin Kleon, a book that convinced to share more of my works online. This is a very risky thing for me because I am always anxious about sharing my works but I am having high hopes that it’ll be worth it here.  


 I know that there are some who has no time to read such long texts so I already prepared a video for you. However, if you prefer reading, everything is written down below. 



 Hey Net Friends! I am Fenella Samson and I am finally joining Steemit! I am a creator but currently working as a full time teacher which means that I am only squeezing all of my free time in order for me to create outputs. 


 I create; 


 Illustrations and Calligraphy artworks (Stylized pieces) 


 Photography works ( Landscapes, Still life and Portraits) 




 Written works (as blogs, poetry, and journals) 



 Videos (Vlogs, Art Timelapse, Tutorials, Lookbooks) 




 As mentioned, I don’t have enough time to create more artworks and outputs because I am always out of time and mentally drained because of my current full time job. I do like my job however; it is really not my passion. I just want to contribute more in our artistic community and that is why I decided to be on Steemit and your support will give me the opportunity to focus more on my crafts. 


 I will be posting my outputs here as well as sharing my process from planning until the finishing of all my works. 


 If you are interested here are the other platforms that I use; 

 Facebook Art Page: www.facebook.com/loujaecreations 


 Facebook Photography Page: www.facebook.com/LoujaePhotography 


 Instagram : @ fhenstagram 


 Tumblr: loujaeadventures.tumblr.com 


 YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/fenellopies 


 I am also open for commissions; if you want to have a customized artwork from me contact me at: #steemgigs

 I really appreciate that you took time to read this post. I hope that you’re interested and I’ll talk to you on my next post. 

 One last thing, shoutout to @francispalo ! Thank you for introducing Steemit to me and to many other creators!


 Have a nice day! 

 ~ Fenella Samson 

Sort:  

Nice stuff you have going on there - I think the Steem universe will enable you to take it for the next level ;) Check out @dtube for your videos for example! Resteeming you for some publicity! Greets

Thank you @welcoming, Im trying @dtube today but it seems like it's not working. Thank you for resteeming!


Welcome to Steemit @loujae-creations!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

This is great

Welcome to Steemit, Fenella!

@loujae-creations Welcome to Steemit!

Hello welcome to steemit it's great to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.

I love show your work // steal like an artist! Glad I am not the only fan of Austin Kleon.

I actually haven't read that yet but I will buy that soon. Austin Kleon is a big help and he is a witty writer ;)

I would highly recommend Steal like an Artist.

Nice post, welcome my fellow artist, welcome to the steemit.

Thank you @abs-pointilisim it's nice to know fellow artists here.

Welcome to Steemit Fenella Samson (aka @loujae-creations)! You are a very talented artist and photographer. We're sure of it that @francispalo saw your talent and knew you will shine on Steemit. We have no doubt about it too! Wishing you all the best! :)

Thank you @travelling-two I have only gratitude to all those who supports me.

Welcome to steemit, happy blogging and happy earnings.

Hey there lovely, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your photos and drawings and art and designs and you are so lovely and I draw too.

Thank you @joeyarnoldvn for appreciating my artworks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79