You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself to steemit

Nicely done,@pompous. I love your "Last words: Let's support each other.". It's great to have you on here. Steemit was also introduced to me by a friend and I didn't have any idea about it but I am loving this platform. I know you will love it here as long as you keep blogging. Tells us what you want. Let us be part of your journey on here. By the way, if are interested you can try to check @greetersguild. They've got a great cause for newbies. Please check this out if you have time. https://steemit.com/greetersguild/@greetersguild/it-s-contest-time-ladies-and-gentlemen-we-are-giving-away-60-shares-to-steembasicincome-and-sbd-rewards-you-have-to-check-this
Also, what things would you like to share us about?

Sort:  

Yeah, i'm in love with this platfotm. Hope we will go together in this journey of steemit. Long live steemit.

I couldn't agree more. Hahaha! I remind you of that link. That can help you a lot to reach out more on this platform. Goodluck dear!

I will surely look at it. Followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51