Hellooo!!! Steemit my new home... Stop By... Say Something!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My names is Miagros! It means Miracles in Spanish!!!

I was introduced to Steemit by #Monkimo and I am looking forward to being a part of like-minded people who I can learn from as well as share my adventures with!

I love nature and EVERYTHING births a story in my world. I am a seeker and an observer. I listen to life speak through the voices and languages of the elements. I see a little beyond than what is before me.
IMG_1386.JPG

I laugh a lot and mostly at myself... I find that at times I can be hilarious! Here is a video I made for my great niece Rose~Love! She loves Ballet and so I thought I'd gift her a Ballet performance!!!
https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=QH6-RjqFfvE

I strongly and positively believe in the Power and Effect of words (in thought and spoken)! I express my passion for words and encourage positive affirmation on social media:
FaceBook ~
https://www.facebook.com/milagros.romero.568089
Gratitude group on FaceBook (posting everyday for the past 5 years) ~ https://www.facebook.com/groups/156531087840792/
I Am, Yes I Am ~ https://www.facebook.com/milagrosLotusBeYouTy/

Instagram ~ lotusbeyouty lotusbeyouty positivelyiam

This is so very exciting and I am ready!!!

Steemit!!!!! I made it!!! I AM HERE!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @lotusbeyouty! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit ^.^ My name is a Spanish word as well

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Lotus! :-D
High Paw!

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

You're welcome! :-D

Nice post! Love the custom Steem pics! Enjoy the platform. There's a lot of secret doors and avenues on here. By reading others post you will learn a lot. As a minnow/ newbie try to focus on curation, which is upvoting and thoughtfully commenting on post, gaming followers and making friends! Welcome aboard!

@monkimo got you a $2.19 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@monkimo got you a $2.19 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Welcome to Steem @lotusbeyouty I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Wow!!! Thank you! Sorry... I'm real green, like literally just sprouting... where do I go to read your message??? LOL

Lol, look in ur wallet he sent u Steem back dollars....Haha 😺

Thank you Monkimo!!!

Hi , great to see the community growing ! :D

Yes, thank you! I'm happy to be a part of the growth!!!

Welcome to the steemit fam. What a great introduction. I'll need some pointers. Love the picture with the steemit logo. Welcome home my sis.

Thank you! I was inspired by Monkimo!!!

welcome to steemit...!! make the best posting and enjoy it.......!!!

Thank! I plan to!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43