¡Hola mundoo! Hi everybody!

Hola, a todos espero todos se encuentren bien; soy Loredana, venezolana de 22 años de edad, me encanta leer y escribir poesía, mi sueño sin duda es aportar mi granito de arena al mundo sensibilizando corazones mediante mi arte que es la poesía, espero podamos compartir muchos escritos mediante esta genial red.

Hello to everybody! I hope you´re good; my name is Loredana, I´m from Venezuela, I am 22 years old, I love to read and to write poetry, my dream without any doubt is to make the world a little bit better with my art, with my poetry, sensitizing hearts trough my poems, I hope we could share a lot of writings through this awsome social network.

Sort:  

Bienvenida a la comunidad Steemit! Éxitos!!!

Welcome to steemit @lorepoet.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

hola lore bienvenidad muchos exitos

Gracias :) igual para tí

Welcome to Steem, @lorepoet!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3285 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 3.0 : The SteemPlus Points are here!.

Hey @lorepoet. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile

Wise words, thank you so much for it; see you around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75