Nueva integrante de Steemit, mi nombre es Lorelvis Alcalà

Hola muy buenas noches Comunidad Steemit, soy nueva integrante con mucho gusto me presento mi nombre es Lorelvis Alcalá 25 años de edad, y soy Venezolana. Soy graduada de TSU "Administración en Aduanas", ademas de tener un titulo de "Tripulante de Cabina" Soy madre de un hermoso niño de 4 años de edad.

Considero tengo muchas experiencias que puedo compartir con ustedes, espero recibir todo el apoyo y orientación que me puedan brindar, debido a que soy nueva en este gran grupo Steemit; la cual considero una excelente oportunidad para todos aquellos integrantes, y aun los que no se han unido..

Gracias por su atención, muchos saludos!!!!

You can follow me @Iorelvis

Hello very good evening Steemit Community, I am new member with great pleasure I present my name is Lorelvis Alcala 25 years old, and I am Venezuelan. I am a graduate of TSU "Administration in Customs", in addition to having a title of "Cabin Crewman" I am the mother of a beautiful 4-year-old boy.

I believe I have many experiences that I can share with you, I hope to receive all the support and guidance you can give me, because I am new to this great Steemit group; which is an excellent opportunity for all members, and have not yet joined.

Thank you for your attention, many greetings!

You can follow me @Iorelvis24852353_417729968645069_230500806853475357_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @lorelvis, success for you here in steemit.

thank you! I hope to have your support, a hug

Hello @lorelvis! Welcome to this wonderful community!!! You'll meet interesting people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

thank you! Thanks for the support

Congratulations @lorelvis! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem lorelvis! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Great post @lorelvis welcome to Steemit enjoy. @garrettwallace

Thank you I'm happy to follow you, I hope you will also support me and can follow me @lorelvis

Love your smile hehe.

How are you today? Keep smiling. Upvoted. You are great hehe. Thanks.

Welcome to steemit @lorelvis.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thank you very much for the welcome! I am already following it, I also hope to have your support and be able to follow me @tuanis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49