Introducing my self after long time to have joined the Steemit platform community...

Hello there Everyone!!!

This shall be a short and sweet INtro...

It does not matter how I am called... Or my name... You shall know me as Kalki.

My purpose in using this platform is to share and connect every single human capable of understanding the relevance of Cryptocurrencies and Steemit... Although, I may seem to have been a very inactive user of the platform for the last months.
I have been actively sharing with the community surrounding me here in San Agustin Huila, Colombia.

A bit about this one... Me. 23874383_10210418396687161_1238414480_o.jpg

That's me five months ago when I just arrived back to the land I left five years ago. After living in the states for almost five whole years, Just now I am realizing what happened to me over there!!!
Now, I'm super excited about the potentiality I can envision, with all the tools out the for us to make the best use of. Steemit, being one of the kind...

I delight myself in the Nature that surrounds me...Mountains, rivers, lakes, plants, and all animals. The world we live in is a marvelous plane. This is what I want to share with you all! The beauty of this planet and its inhabitants. Trough my adventures!!! YEahh

This is how I look now... 23949416_10210418649493481_1144970779_o.jpg

This is my companion, 23897207_10210418671494031_1824783308_o.jpgshe is a beautiful and so happy dog... Zassy

I am really fortunate to have her with me... LOVE!!

23949211_10210418671694036_1782252061_o.jpg

More LOVE!!!
23949396_10210418693254575_953217101_o.jpg

I don't want more money or crypto. I want more LOVE. Crypto shall empower me to share all the love that resides in my heart. Love your self, and love everyone else.

Sharing is the best currency there is... I want lots of it.

Thanks to you for appreciating. Let's all keep rocking that Steemit Spaceship!!! Yeaahh!
23949343_10210418836378153_1225489694_o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @lordkalki8! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

It is such a pity that you only claim your rewards ever so rarely.
It is even worse that we have to claim our rewards instead of receiving them by payout time.

This comment has received a 17.18 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 2.63% upvote from @upyou courtesy of @stimialiti!

Happy Steeming!

Welcome to the great adventure Steemit, you will meet many more interesting people than others. Looking forward to reading you ^^

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Hey Kalki welcome to steemit :)

Hello @lordkalki8, I hope you are enjoying Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions and Cryptocurrency predictions to get much better results and success.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @lordkalki8 I hope you enjoy your time here,
its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account.
Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @thisistanvir

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.50 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Yes, thank you! I have upvoted you as a witness... DO you have any other witness recommendation? Who do you have selected?

what is the benefit of upvoting witness?

Hi and welcome on steemit. I hope that you like it here and enjoy your time. Good luck!

wow great introuduction. super photos. I see many photos that it have natural touch. well done. i think you like nature. Cryptocurrency is a popular topic. it can help you on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73