Sort:  

Welcome :D

Welcome to Steem :)

Welcome to Steem @lorazapora I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations on joining @lorazapora ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

Great. Thanks for sharing. I vote for you and begin to follow you. And Resteemed...

Thanks Samwicallis

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Welcome to steemit

Hope you enjoy your stay

Great post! I can see that this is a recent account so welcome aboard. This deserves an upvote and don't forget to upvote others!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Welcome to join steemit @lorazapora ... Hopefully in this steemit we support each other, and know each other, greetings know from me @mirnanita. Stemian origin indonesia, I am new beginner here, support me in my first post, in platform steemit, thank you ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65