Drawings

Hi everyone!

My name is Marcin. I'm a photographer.

I started taking pictures on films as a teenager. I remember that magic moment when the image slowly appeared in the darkroom. Question in my mind: what will appear? I remember that surprise and joy. Well mostly;)

Today, after many years of professional work, digital photography is not as surprising to me as it used to be. I was looking for something that would bring back those emotions. A year ago, my friend-artist invited me to paint a great collective picture. Over 20 people painted it! Professionals and amateurs.

And that was it! I discovered a new passion for drawing and painting.

Bez nazwy-1.jpg

I draw from photos, but my drawings are not a copy of reality. Photos are just a "starting point" for interpretation.

img264maly.jpg
/source: old postcard from my collection/

I like to draw positive things. Above all animals. I hope they will surprise you, just as I was surprised when I drew them. I hope that they will give you joy, as they gave me when I drew them. In my blog, I would like to share my drawings with you. I am looking for inspiration. If you like, you can post a photo of your pet in the comment.

I will be happy to draw for you!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)


Welcome to Steemit @lopsided!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit lopsided. Best of luck to you!

Great drawing and a very interesting idea! Good luck on steemit:) and here’s a picture of my cat 😄:

AD731206-D773-4581-9901-B93A2E9B816B.jpeg

Congratulations :) You are the first one! I will draw this beautiful one :)

Haha great! She’ll become a star at this age 😄 (she’s 15)

Hi @lopsided welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@nwanne

Thank you.

Welcome to steemit @lopsided. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63