presentacion

hola que tal atodos mucho gusto soy nuevo mi nombre es daniel lopez voy acer mis presentaciones de estos dias para continuar con plan de mejoramiento y para todos me gusta mucho la tecnología y quiero investigar mas y mas de lo que uno le gusta y tambien me gusta dar remedios para el organismo y recomendaciones para todos gracias

Sort:  

Hi @lopez2847, welcome to steemit. Greetings know, happy to get acquainted with you. I ucin a photographer, if you like about wedding photos you can stop by my account called @non-block. Thank you nice to meet you.

Welcome to Steem @lopez2847 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Bienvenido Daniel!

Bienvenido/a a Steemit! El mayordomo de la comunidad Hispanohablante te saluda!!

No te olvides de poner el tag spanish en tus posts.

Si tienes dudas acerca del funcionamiento te invito a que leas las Steemit FAQ:
Steemit FAQ #1
Steemit FAQ #2

Hemos creado tambien un chat en discord donde interactuamos los unos con los otros y nos promocionamos.

Chat @cervantes en Discord !!!
Y no te pierdas los audioconferencias entre los miembros cervantiles y los canales de promocion por categorias

https://discord.gg/CBKjRHn

Tambien estamos en Steemitchat https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

CONCURSO CERVANTES: Regalamos un viaje al SteemFest2 al finalista
valorado en 2000 SBD!!!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes-4a-semana-paco-de-lucia



No te olvides de votar @cervantes como witness en esta pagina:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Este bot de bienvenida fue creado por @moisesmcardona para el equipo @cervantes basado en el script original de @felixxx

Welcome to Steemit @lopez2847, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hola, @lopez2847!

Espero que disfrutes este maravilloso lugar!

Te invito a que te unas al chat Steem Hispanos (https://steemhispanos.chat) en donde podrás compartir tus posts y hablar con toda la comunidad. En adición, te invito a unirte a Trail Hispanos el cual es un proyecto del chat en donde puedes recibir votos en tus posts.

Para unirte, accede a https://trail.steemhispanos.chat. Para más información acerca de este trail, te invito a que leas el siguiente post: https://steemit.com/spanish/@moisesmcardona/trail-hispano-beta-te-votamos-tu-post-unete-al-trail-ya 🙂

Nuevamente, te doy la bienvenida a Steemit y no dudes en contestar este comentario de tener alguna duda.

Welcome here Lopez2847!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Greetings lopez2847, I hope you enjoy it here!

I have observed that people get upset or frustrated when they ask someone to follow them, and that doesn’t occur. There was a reason, following someone was reserved for someone whom you identified with, or you enjoyed their posts, things of that nature.

That kind of following is almost negligible now, since everyone wants to be followed no matter what they have to offer. I have found a sort of solution.

Now days, I follow whomever I comment upon; no matter what. I ask too, that they follow me; I will up vote them as well, if they provide decent content. If I don’t really appreciate their posts, I mute them. Problem solved. So I will follow you, please follow me.

FYI: you actually get more rewards if you up vote others posts, and comment/reply to your own postings. In other words, the more people you help, the more people help you.

I, @carltong, have all kinds of information on my blog, including faucets for free coin. Check my blogs out for that data, as this welcome greetings is just that, a sincere welcome to the greatest social platform on Planet Earth.

I would share two more things with you; first and foremost AVOID BITCOINSBRAIN! It is a HYIP site that stole about $1000 from me. It is a scam. Here is my take on HYIP’s.

IF IT SOUNDS TO GOOD TO BE TRUE, THEN IT’S NOT TRUE!

I was so gullible on BitcoinsBrain, that I took all my other coins and invested them into this fund. I was still texting and sending messages a full two weeks after they quit paying me. I could not grasp that I had been ripped off.

Secondly, @jerrybanfield is perhaps the strongest Steemian on Steem today. Check his site out for a free tutorial on how to use Steem. I took it and have learned plenty.

I hope things go well for you on here and once again, WELCOME to STEEMIT!!!

Sincerely,
@carltong

PS: If you like recipes, try @nettikisses.

Mucha suerte amigo y bienvenido a Steemit! Me escribes para lo que necesites 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Greetings @lopez2847! good to have you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56