You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allow me to welcome in your world, your world is my world, I am Sindy and ready to mingle!!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to #steemit and I'm glad @aoife12 brought you here and to #steemitachievers.

I have high hopes for this wonderful platform, so far #steemit is the best so keep on steeming, by just sharing your talents and any stories you want to share, you will surely earn a considerable amount of money such that even while studying you can have the chance to help your family too, I mean financially.

I'm happy to have students in our group, and will be willing to guide and support them I know how hard to be a student without enough money to cover all expenses in school, so keep on posting okay? And don;t forget to invite your classmates and friends.

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43