You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemitverse: A Get To Know Me Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

You made me cry the whole time I read your blog and even until now that i am writing this comment.i am trying to control my emotion because my wife whos sleeping beside me might wonder why im crying.

I might be violating some rules here but i cannot help my self to beg for help, i beg you please, @surpassinggoogle, @blocktrades, @curie, @paradise-found, @jwolf, @sweetsssj, @adsactly, @purepinay, @firepower, @ocd, @beanz. Please spend time to check this amazing blog written from the heart, please kindly share some love, and tell the others to share their support too. Thank you very much!!!!

Sort:  

It took me a few days to reply because I do not know what to say, I am so stunned with the support of Steemit Achievers. Thank you, guys for believing in me. I had a big doubt in my head if I really wanted to introduce myself in this platform but you showed me how important it was to establish a connection by introducing yourself. Now, that I have done it, I strongly feel that I did the right thing and I am so happy I did. I listened to your advice. This would not be possible without you. I will never forget that my first ever $100 post was boosted by you. Thank you @long888, I'd be eternally grateful. All the best to you, always. I cannot thank you enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78