Hello Steemit, I'm Lolaa Popovich a Model

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemit, introduce my name is lolita Popovich. I am a 27 year old model. My hobbies try new things challenging and fun. Since the age of 20 years I've been to pursue modeling and a career there. I live with my brother because my mother and father are dead. hardships did not make me berputus grindstone and continue to live this life alone. in addition to being a model I was a writer of books at one private company. Here are my photos that may not be pretty but at least we can get acquainted here.
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/lolitaaad

lolitak.jpg

lolita 2.jpg

lolita n friend.jpg

lolitaaa.jpg

Sort:  

please verify if you are real by posting on instagram with steemit on paper in the pic.

welcome to steemit! 👍

thanks @doitvoluntarily nice to meet you....

Since you introducing your self as someone of structured, the community requires that you make a post an a form an account that can be verified as you.

You look great! welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit :] Hope you enjoy this great community

Welcome to Steemit !!

Welcome to Steemit! Nice photo's of true beauty!
You might be interested in this opportunity,
https://steemit.com/steemboy/@naiahyoung/attention-steemit-steemboy-calendar-on-the-making
I would like to encourage you to send a picture for one of the remaining months!

Congratulations @lolitaa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Happy Birthday! In a few hours, the Steem blockchain will be running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46