Mi primera publicacion en steemit espero que les guste por que soy una persona muy soñadora y con ganas de triunfar en esta comunidad

IMG_20180127_162924.jpg

Hello.! To all this wonderful community my name is Lohendris Benitez I was born on August 20, 1989 in Maturin State Monagas Venezuela. My parents are Alvaro Benitez and Westalia Ricardes I was born in a humble family full of values ​​that they incorporated into me. I thank them who have formed in me a better person. I currently live with my parents and 2 of my brothers.
My mother is a hard-working loving fighter with all children has always been dedicated to the care of her entire family.
My father is a responsible person who fights for his whole family and currently works as a salesman.

My beautiful people are very loving, kind or very responsible people in their actions and their family and professional life.

I am a good academic student. My averages have always been among the first, both at the academic level and at the institutional level, I am characterized as a responsible and autonomous person, in order to fulfill my dreams and goals, I am currently studying math education. In my free time I devote the pastry and draw.
I am a person who worries me about the current situation of my country since we are going through an economic and social crisis because of this I have entered this community since they have spoken wonderful things about it.
Well, I say goodbye to you, my people, waiting for you to have a happy day, a lot of success for everyone ..!

Sort:  

Hi welcome to steemit nice to meet you, how are you?
I can see that you love baking so I'm expecting to see a new recipe from you. More power and keep it up. =)

Excelente publicación, Bienvenida a Steemit paisana yo soy de Maracaibo, te doy mi voto de apoyo y te invito a seguirme mi amiga, y aquí te dejo mi última publicación https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@douglasbg/alza-tu-voto-y-apoyemonos-como-hermanos

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!

Bienvenida a steemit. Muchos éxitos. Te doy mi voto de apoyo y te invito a seguirme y apoyarme igualmente en mis post. @ashleyx

Welcome to Steemit! :-)
Upvoted and followed! :-)

If you have any questions feel free to ask. I'll answer if I can. :-)

Hola Lohendris, bienvenida a Steemit la web del tesoro. Se que vienes cargada de deseos y buenas vibras espero muy pronto puedas poner en marcha todo eso con tus post. Te aconsejo que leas y votes los post que te gusten. De Votar conseguirás gente que te sigan a ti y así ganaras en seguidores y en popularidad. Suerte y espero tus escritos. Yo vivo en Anzoátegui

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52