You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! I'm Tomasz, the guy who made George Ought to Help

Hey Tomasz. I love these videos that you have made. I've shared them with many people and it always causes them to think, or, at the very least, created a great jumping off point for a conversation. You should come on our podcast sometime if you are interested!

Sort:  

Hey @loganarchy, Thanks! Podcast sounds interesting. If we did that would you guys be fine with me recording the exchange too and uploading to my channels?

Of course! I'm not sure where you are located but my co-host and I are based out of California. We usually record our show live through hangouts on air on thursdays at 7PM PST.

Ah, shame. That's 4am for me! I won't be able to swing that in the foreseeable future.

Ah dang. I figured as much. Keep up the videos though. Anytime I share them, the response is positive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47