My first post on Steemit

Hello everybody :),

My name is Lizzy Kazoe, I live in Amsterdam and i'm 26 years old (almost 27).
()

I'm a dialysis nurse and I love to travel, to take pictures of things that I like and to visit museums.
steamit.jpg
This picture has been taken at a typical Amsterdam canal house (with the stairs)

In the summer I like to go to (techno & R&b) festivals with my friends.
buiten westen.jpg

encore.jpg
If you follow me on Steemit I'll take you for a glimpse of my life

With love,

Lizzy Kazoe

Sort:  

Hello, @Lizzykazoe, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you :)

A new Steemian ^^ hello @lizzykazoe I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks for sharing :-) @lizzykazoe I am following. Best of Luck !

Thanks for the reply, I'll follow you too :)

Wellcome Lizzy, we are happy to have you here on steemit :D
If you need any help or anything don't hesitate to ask!

Please check my Introduction post as well :)


Welcome


I'll checked you're introduction post, really nice. I will contact you if i need any help ;)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Hello Lizzy, welcome on Steemit! ^_^ I love Amsterdam, it's such a vivid and liberal city. :)

Following you, excited to see your future post.

Hello, I'm in love with my city as well :) I follow you back

Love the hair :) Welcome to Steemit

Hello @lizzykazoe let me welcome you to steemit, this is an awesome experience hope you will like it, you have been followed, kindly follow back @joendegz

I'll follow you back

Congratulations @lizzykazoe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29