You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A glimpse into my job- behind the scenes on making documentaries.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Oh my word @whattheduck, I am terrified of snakes...I know... I know they are more scared of us but I just can't help it! You are all very brave filming this, and you holding your sweetie pie Prometheus! I'm a real ninny! Thank you for the introduction, you have such an amazing job! This should have been promoted on Discord, love the trailers, def want to see the videos! When will these air?

Sort:  

Hehe, I still wouldn't fiddle with the deadly ones! Matt was terrified of snakes when I first met him, but I had a little corn snake and he eventually grew so attached to her! I think easing people into the scary creatures slowly but surely is the best way to overcome the phobias- understanding them properly before trying to touch them is key!

The snake series has been airing on Animal Planet the last year, you should still be able to catch it there. The heart transplant film was screened at the Cape Town International Film Festival, but will air in French Speaking and Middle Eastern Countries before it screens in South Africa again. As for Chasing Tails, the boys are still out at sea filming as we speak, so it will be a couple of months before we complete a series to sell.

Thanks so much for having a read! So look forward to seeing what treats you come up with next!

Will look out for it, I love wildlife doccies but still am a scardedy cat! I've dropped the link on Whaleshares Discord so who knows?

Thanks so much! Let me know what you think if you do catch it!

Will certainly do that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55