Sort:  

P.S. This killer image is now my computer wallpaper - I LOVE IT LIZA!! SUPA!!
Caribbean

I can see your picking up lots of English and German fans v.nicely on Steemit. I predict big things for you on here Liza. Remember to post to your native #deutsch tag too from time to time ... it'll help aid my German! Ha ha! :D

Sure, I didn´t know there is one O.o thanks for the tip

TIPS FOR LIZA :) Different is spelt wrong in your title, and Caribbean has a capital C.

Try to keep all your photos the same size so they fill all of the page and it looks a wee bit smoother.

A heading would be good too, but you'll pick those up in time Liza. Overall I really enjoyed this post. Your a very passionate girl for travel. You remind me of Chris McCandless from Into The Wild :)

Your post has been been Upvoted and Resteemed. 7/10. IMPROVING MINNOW :)) Danke.
P.S. For English mistake corrections try: https://www.grammarly.com/

Thank you for your feedback! Tried to correct some things now. Thanks for your support, too. Love to share cool things here ! :)

The post looks perfect now Liza ... 20 posts in you'll be ALL KILLER NO FILLER :) 11/10 :)

3 posts down ... 17 to go :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91