Hi...Anyoeng... steemians!!!! Here I am.... Liza

20171020_104924.jpg
Dear...
Its so happy... when i heard about steemit. Because we can tell our story...
i am really excited with this. I want to know more about steemit.
My Name is "Liza Mutiana", usually my family called me "Tia" but most of my friend always call me "Liza". I am 32 years old (ooh no i am too old already... :( ). I am from indonesia and
i live...work...and sleep in Aceh especially little town called Lhokseumawe.

I am mother with one lovely daughter and her nama is "Bunga Shazia", and absolutely
i am a wife from my lovely man, His name "Bobby Muliza",
please guess what is the same thing between us???

Yes...we have a little same name, i dont know why, maybe this called Destiny.
He is very patient man with a stubborn and fussy woman like me...Hehehehe
Here i share some picture of my family.

11401533_10206551699568851_2821743563884724522_n.jpg
(This my wedding Photo)

21457455_10213886648697995_5339816776763294171_o.jpg

My hobbies are singing, watching Kpop Drama, Selfie and also eating delicious food.
Sometimes i gathering with my friends to telling gossips hehehehe...
trying new culinary food in new places and also trying something new.

22459354_10214173553470435_5166748529501478596_o.jpg

1424828515121.jpg

I am civil worker for indonesian government, I alreardy worked in Ministry of Religion in North Aceh District about 12 years. I start work on monday till friday and on Saturday and Sunday are holiday for us, its very important days for us because we have more to do something with family.

I am also like using social media and i always posting my activity in social media..
On the weekend i always accompany my daughter to the swimming pool...
playing roller skates and bring her to the sea... because she likes sea alot.

DSC_0010_10.JPG

Firstly i know steemit from my office friend..Muhajir @asyiesteem. I asked him, what application is? and then he explain me more about steemit. he told me beside you can tell your story, you also get paid from it. Wow Its wonderful to hear it.
So Fantastic using steemit...cause we can share our life...our activity. Very big thanks to him @asyiesteem for introducing me with this community. Please guide and teach me how make a good story in steemit.

Okey this is my first post... hopely you enjoyed it... i hope we will see you in my next post.

Sort:  

Very Excellent Pictures!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you, you sound very nice. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

Thanks...please guide me more...
I hope its really fun here in steemit
Nice to meet you

You're very welcome. :-)
Thanks for your reply.
I'm still pretty new here too but feel free to ask me anything and I will help if I can. :-)
Wishing you smiles, happiness and sunshine! :-)

hello guys.,.
This post has received upvote from @homhai

Upvote our comments, follow us, and send 0.010 in a transaction with your link as a memo. Your post get resteemed.

Thanks...nice to meet you

Welcome to community, wait your great post here :)

Great to see you! hope you have a great time in Steemit!
Please follow me!
Thank you!

Great to see you too
Thanks

Lhokseumawe kota kecil menyimpan sejarah besar. Kejayaan migas Indonesia dimulai dari sini. ditunggu ulasan2 menarik

Insya Allah...terima kasih

Nice to meet you. Liza and welcome to Steemit! ;)

nice to meet you too

Congratulations @lizamutiana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ciao! I can see your account is somewhat new so thanks for the intro, it's been an intresting read. You get an upvote and know that the steemit community awaits!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Thanks for your informatin

Hello my sister @lizamutiana

Welcome to steemit !!!
Greetings !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29