Hi, I'm Gabriel, a Caribbean boy.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_7560.jpg

Hello town of Steemit, my name is Lixtto Gabriel Linares, I am from Venezuela, Guarico State, City of Valle de la Pascua.

I am a Photographer, Musician, Music Producer and Knowledge Seeker. Since I was 14, I play guitar and since I was 18 I am a photographer. I really like to find help information and also provide it. Currently, I almost graduated from TSU in Audiovisual Sciences and Photography at the IUTIRLA Institute in Caracas, Venezuela. After finishing my studies I plan to travel to Spain and live there, working my profession, taking photographs and traveling around the world to know cultures.

The city of the Valle de la pascua

Village where I was born and I learned many things, in this town the culture is farming, the planting and harvesting of food, in which part of my life I lived on a farm, so I can say that I am half Farmer and half Urban boy.

Some of my photos


Shots by Jonathan Medrano


That puppy in the picture was called '' Sammy '', she died a few months ago due to a respiratory illness. I had she and raised it since I was very small, and I still miss it too much.

Central plains of Guarico, a place called '' Espino''.



Shots by Mariel Cadenas


These photos were taken by a very good friend named Mariel Cadenas, with whom she worked in the capital Caracas, she left Venezuela and now lives in Turkey. These are some of the memories that I had of her, I hope to see her again someday.

She is Mariel.



Mariel and Me.



My Shots


They are my nephews, Mariam and Moises, I took this picture while we spent a family weekend on the farm, using natural light and editing work.


Mahuampy Ruiz


She is my little sister Gabriela.


Ysabel Carranza


Andres Martinez


In Steemit I want to share all my photographic work, tips and suggestions for music production and help and interest articles, as well as my own anecdotes.

REGARDS

Sort:  

nice shots.... welcome to steemit you gonna love photographers thrives here. I would be looking forward to your shots.

THANKS BRO, i have already seen some post with photography and they are fantastic, I want to know more people like that.

Thanks so much :)


Welcome to Steem @lixtto.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks :)

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Thanks, yes, I will try :)

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Thanks so much :)

Welcome to Steemit! Nice portrait photos too! I hope you enjoy the Steemit platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51