Sort:  

hahahah love it ^^
so u kind a funny girl
and therefore i'm pretty sure you will make a lot of friends
so i gonna follow you a while to see with what you come up :-)
and i leave my worthless upvote as well :-)

...gersh thanks @chrisx! and thanks for the pittance mendicant!

oh ups hahahaha
i failed to leave my vote
now you have it 0,000000000000001 or so ^^
i'm so worthless ^^

yasss yasssss ALL DA VOTES ARE BELONG TO US @chrisx

oh look what i found here
my vote could become something :-) may i ask for a vouch? that would be awesoooome ^^

unbelievable awesome stuff ^^
IF you comment vouch under my comment the world could probably fall apart
i'm not sure a 100% about this issue yet still doing calculations ^^
i hired some of the most clever guys in the WHOLE world to work on it 24/7

oh lord! You have the best guys! They are brilliant!
I will look into this vouching thing tomorrow! @chrisx

Ah my first argument, let's talk this through m'lady

Who do you work for and who send you! @bottymcbotface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63