Sort:  

please please upvote me. I am very poor boy. I am very grateful for giving your upvote. thanks.

please check my post and upvote me. Many thanks.

what do you mean, living free?

Hey @livingfree. I notice you have upvoted me in the past.
I wanted to say Thanks so much!
Your support is greatly appreciated.

I love that I can share my adventures with the Steemit community! :)

thank you living for always visiting my profile. How come you never post anything? Id like to return the favor

hi @livingfree, why you're voting power always 1 to 2 percent? you have a very big SP if you're voting power will reached on 85 % up much better. try to check your voting power percentage @ steemnow.com

Thank you for the support! I'd love to read some of your adventures!

Easy come, easy go, right...??? I was King for a Day...
I didn't even give myself a single up-vote... lol...
Was this some kind of experiment,
or perhaps a mistake...???
I'm starting to feel a little let down...
It's not easy going in reverse once
given a push...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange

I've been standing at the door... It was a mistake, right...???

COIN MAN by @pocketechange

It is late for me, but just stopping by again to say thanks for a vote and the support -- you have been a big help to me and I appreciate it every time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61