Sort:  

Welcome, great introduction post well deserving of a solid upvote to get you going!
upvote_initiative.png
100% UpVoted & Re-steemed! More about the Initiative here...
Remember To Vote blueorgy for witness!

Hi David and welcome to Steemit. I am from Dublin too. Awesome to see the Irish community growing here

Your photos are awesome. Keep posting and enjoy the crack

Thank you - appreciate it :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy this great piece of social news service.

Thank you - glad to be a part of it!

Hey dude! Great to have another Dub on board! Hopefully see you at the next Steem-Dublin meetup. (July 29)

Thanks! Looking forward to the meet-up :)

Keep me in the loop for the 29th too.

Welcome Livinadream to Steemit !! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit. Good luck.
Gazza.

Thank you! Can't wait to share with you all!

Hello welcome to this great family of steemit greetings and continue to follow you jejeje

Thank you dear :)

Always a pleasure to meet new people

Welcome to steem david you will have great future here buddy upvote for you man....Would you mind to upvote my blog about my father he is chiefcook and thinking about to register here on steemit and run his blogs about food ....thank you david https://steemit.com/life/@mrmoneymaken/if-i-get-50-upvotes-my-dad-said-that-he-will-register-on-steemit

Thanks & good luck getting your Dad on here! That will be super cool ;)

Welcome to Steem @livinadream I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38