You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding where i fit in

Hello Charlie and welcome to this awesome community! As a passionated photographer, music and movie producer you definitely have found the right platform for sharing your content. And the best about it is that even DTube and DSound are based on the same blockchain.
I wish you a lot of fun and success out here. Stay creative. If you have any questions or need help within the platform feel free to ask. I'm always willing to help :)

Sort:  

Hey! Thanks for telling me about Dsound! I'd love to upload my bands music from rehearsals and gigs there if that's appropriate for the platform

As far as I know it's appropriate to upload any kind of original music to DSound. I'm not a musician that's why I don't upload there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48