Sort:  

Hello @freerunning

Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community. Nice post! Wish you much luck! If any question, don't hesitate to contact me at any time :-) See you around.

Thanks a lot! I'm sure ill be taking you up on that offer in the near future, This is a big learning curve for myself but I'm up for the challenge!

Welcome! I think we definitely need some freerunning content on @dtube! I am to afraid to try myself, but I love to see people jumping around like apes :D Resteemed you for some extra publicity!

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....it's a great community

Thank you! I do have a lot of exploring to do but so far it has been a really pleasant time :)

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!

Thanks a lot! I'm really excited to give this a go!

Hello Charlie and welcome to this awesome community! As a passionated photographer, music and movie producer you definitely have found the right platform for sharing your content. And the best about it is that even DTube and DSound are based on the same blockchain.
I wish you a lot of fun and success out here. Stay creative. If you have any questions or need help within the platform feel free to ask. I'm always willing to help :)

Hey! Thanks for telling me about Dsound! I'd love to upload my bands music from rehearsals and gigs there if that's appropriate for the platform

As far as I know it's appropriate to upload any kind of original music to DSound. I'm not a musician that's why I don't upload there.

Nice to meet you, Charlie! :) I can feel positiveness coming out of your post! What kind of music are you in? Best of luck. Followed

I am into healthy lifestyle, mind, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Thank you for that :) I have to re write a lot of things i type because for some reason i always come across as angry to my friends haha Glad today wasn't the case ;)

I love all music from death metal to Bulgarian folk singing!
Recently though i have been listening to a lot of Phillip Glass the Minimalism composer and am a really big fan of Ambient music

Your blog looks really interesting. FOLLOWED :)

welcome to steem it man! some solid parkour in that dtube edit. Nice work.

Thanks man! It was editing that video that has given me this new lease of life to better myself and blog about it also so that means a lot! :)

awesome. Look forward to more posts

You got SNEKKED!
Because I love your post!!

You got snekked is my curation project!
I aim to find good content and share a happy moment and some visibility. Your post got my upvote and I will share a link to your post in my Monday post!

Welcome to the Steemit platform!
I hope you will have a marvelous, slithering time here on the platform!
Have a look at @minnowsupport ! This is a community for newer members on the platform. You can also find them on Discord chat!
link: https://discord.gg/UDwKuUN
You can also join the you got Snekked project on discord! Here is the link to join us: https://discord.gg/nMEwmTx

Best wishes
Snekky

Welcome @freerunning . I'm also new to Steemit. I'm also a musician like you. Followed, upvoted and looking forward to your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49