You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Hey, Steemit! I'm treepi and here's a bit about me!

Just a thought... Imagine computer science + railway road experience... A new logics systems can birth anytime.

I personally believe whatever we learn along the way definitely has its usefulness in the future. Otherwise we won't ever get the chance to come across it even.

Maybe keep that thought for the future. 😉

Welcome to Steemit again by the way and make sure you secure your keys in multiple storages! 🌈

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm pretty sure Maesk Shipping, one of the biggest in the world, uses an IBM blockchain if I'm not mistaken. It's not public though.

And thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17