LITTLE-PEPPERS ARE NOW ON STEEMIT - An Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Here we are, the @little-peppers!

Our Papa, @papa-pepper, has been hard at work on steemit for months, and steemit has made a big difference in our family. This is the account that @papa-pepper created for him to use with us, his @little-peppers. Now, whenever we have ideas or adventures, he can share them with everyone on steemit for us. @papa-pepper will be making a post about some of the reasons why in a little bit.

Here is a little bit about each of us, so you can get to know us each a little.

Pinkie Pepper: I am the oldest of the @little-peppers that @papa-pepper & @mama-pepper had. I like to play with animals, crochet and knit, read the Bible, help @mama-pepper, make food, and wash the dishes. I will share pictures and stories. We ate oatmeal this morning.



Red Pepper: I’m the second child. I can ride a goat. I like to feed the goats and I like to have the baby bunnies. They are so nice and cute, even when they are big. And they are good to eat. I like the baby goat. I want a goat that has black in the middle, and I love the goats very much. They are our friend’s goats, but they left for Wisconsin so we are taking care of them, and riding them. But they don’t have reigns so we just hold onto the fur, and it doesn’t rip off. I like my brother and sisters. I like to help with my little sister and the new baby when it comes. I can look at a mother/baby book and it will show me everything that a mother does. I want to say hi to @smailer, @dresden, & @felixxx and thanks for buying us animals, and thanks to people for helping name our baby bunnies. I love my family.



Monster Truck the Pepper: I am the only boy. I like to play. I like to ride goats. I like to ride to Wisconsin. I like to help my dad work. I like to grow more trees and to eat in the garden. I like grasshoppers, rabbits, and chickens. I like to play games. I like to share pictures.

Monster Truck the Pepper is quite studious!



Sweet Pepper: She is our littlest pepper at the moment, though another one is on the way. She is a very kind and helpful little girl, and lives up to her name, “SWEET!” Until she grows, she will most likely just show up in pictures being cute and happy.



Here is a short video of Pinkie Pepper having some fun watching the goats for our neighbors.


Until we get bigger, @papa-pepper will run the account, post and reply, and this account will probably just end up following his upvotes.

Thanks for welcoming us to steemit, and just so you can be sure @papa-pepper is really our papa, here is the proof.

Also, just to clarify, according to the 'terms of service' of steemit, "Steemit is not targeted towards, nor intended for use by, anyone under the age of 13". This is currently and alt-account of @papa-pepper to be used as an investment in the future of his family, with the goal of eventually handing it over to the children once they are older.

FOLLOW, UPVOTE, & RESTEEM @little-peppers!!!

Sort:  

Welcome @little-peppers! it is so nice to read about what you like doing and to see your drawings and activities. How exciting to have rabbits and to take care of your neighbours goats! Wow! I even saw you holding snakes in some of your papa's posts. I'm afraid of snakes. Maybe you can help me to be braver!

Pinkie, I saw that you like to read the bible. That must make you feel good and I'm sure that you've learned a lot. I like what it teaches about giving making us happy. It is so nice to give and share with others and I'm sure that you share with your brother and sisters. Good for you!

The other members of Steemit have shared with me and supported me so I'd like to do the same for the four of you.

I'm throwing you a bone. Dogs sometimes bury their bones and use them later. In this case I'm giving you some SBD to save and use later. Please ask dad to help you to check your wallet.

In the meantime keep up the good work and I look forward to your future adventures and experiences.

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Thank you Old Dog!!!

HELLO little ones!! Love you all! If I have to choose which one to follow, I will follow you instead of your dad! Don't tell him ok!? [setting -> mute this post from -> papa-pepper] But I am glad that I can follow you both! EXTRA SPICINESS!!!
Look forward to more stories from you!! It's Uncle Dean from Taiwan! Resteemed.

Hey, I heard that! - @papa-pepper

After all, I run this account! LOL

oh, papa, trying to bond with the little ones here, ok!? [paging dev: why isn't my post-muting function working?]

LOL Uncle Dean from Taiwan!

Oh wow..keep those goats and don't bring them in the Philippines ;)
People here loves to cook.

Our friends have these for food too!

Thank you for that picture. It looks pretty. I like all the letters - Red Pepper

Your very welcome ! I thought you guys would like it ! Steem on !👍😉

:-0 :-0 :-0 :-0

Ah ! It's easy on my tablet ! 😉👍😃

You sure do that much better!

Welcome to Steemit @little-peppers !!!!

Nice to have you with us :)

"Jelly Bean Jelly Bean" - Red Pepper

HERE THEY COME!!! Trust me they'll be able to pay for college so start them young! Young Steemians!

"Nice" - Pinkie Pepper

"I don't remember, my feet are stuck on here" - Red Pepper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62