You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brace yourself - Manga Artist is coming! (sorry for the bad joke :D)

Thank you!
Well people told me, that steemit has a great community but I still need to find out what this is all about because I haven't seen many comments under the posts I already had a look at and need to find my place here first. Beginner informations are thus perfect for me so thanks for letting me know about your videos. :)

Sort:  

You're welcome! I'm making these videos for exactly the reasons you mention. Steemit is a great place but it is tough to know what is happening and how to use it. I spent a few months learning how to properly work the system here on Steemit. Good information is tough to find and, even when you do find it, it is hard to understand. Hopefully, the videos will help people be successful on Steemit.