Introduce myself - attempt no 2

Hello again Steemians!

I am on Steemit since May 2017 and I already have written few posts here. I`ve even earned some money here, some powered up, and some sold on the market. Finally I even created post tagged as #introduceyourself and wrote some words about myself.

You can probably think, why this guy is introducing himself again? So the answer is here:

I looked back and read my introduction post again, and now I can see how shitty it was. As you want you can read again as well my 1st introduction

I am kindly apologizing you my dear Steemians. That was one of my first posts, which I wrote quickly and sloppy. I think that I was too much focused on quick money, same as all other newbies . Probably most of us joined to this community, because somehow about easy money for posting - posting anything. That is why at the beginning we are trying to write as much as we can about both anything and nothing. Just to get quick money. Few post later I realized that this will get me nowhere. I will not fulfil oneself, I will not get more fallowers, upvotes, and resteemed post in that way. Based on that thought I decided to start again. I hope that this time in a good way.

Who read my previous introducing post, probably already know that I am Maciej, and I live in small town Olawa in Poland. But I do not want to tell you dry facts about my person. This time I will more focus on my feelings and thoughts.
What is important to me:

at 1st place is my family, everything what I do, I do for my wife and daughter.
I love when my 4 years old daughter hugs me and holds my hand when we walk.
I feel happiness when my beautiful wife is smiling and she is happy

What I really like to do:

I like sports, both do and watch. I am quite active person, starting from all season sports like running and karate, finishing at windsurfing in the summer and skies in the winter.
I think that my passion in steemit is growing rapidly and I am becoming addicted on steemit!
I like tinkering and make DIY

What is steemit for me:

at the beginning I thought that is good way to earn easy money. But after few weeks I know the truth. At first is not such easy to write, secondly is not easy to write and earn money. Posts have to be valuable, and that is really tricky to write something what will interest others. I never thought that I could be a blogger or anyone else who writes some posts or articles. But now I am becoming addicted from steemit. I want to write more and more, and actually I have to make list for further posts to remember all my ideas.

So I hope that I will stay on steemit till the end :) Please follow up my profile @lipszczak where I hope you will find a lot of interesting posts.


If you like my posts please vote up, resteem and follow up @lipszczak

Sort:  

Post a good post is not easy but this one I liked, continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

I also joined back in may! And yes i also did a reintroduction yesterday. And im also addicted to it in some way! Upvoted and followed you. Hope u follow me too

Siemano...i mean, Welcome :)

looks like it worked this time! lol :)

Thanks for sharing

@follow

Thanks for sharing and being so honest :) I am pretty sure that this will be appreciated by the community ;)

Thanks for positive thinking :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31