Hello steemit!!

Hi, I already created few posts, but I've made "faux-pas"..I've never introduce myself.
So lets start from the beginning, my name is Maciej (Matthew in English) and I am 31 years old. I born and grow up in Wrocław. But now because of my love I live in Oława - small town close to Wroclaw.
If someone will ask me to describe my interests in 1 word, I would say sport. I really like watch sports, especially football (spacer) and speedway. But I as well do some sports, of course I am amatour, but I like running and I train karate kyokushin (I started this year but who cares).
My second passion... but the most important one is my family. I have beautiful wife, great doughter and I am expecting my 2nd child - IT will be son :)
In case of prefessional things, I am engineer in automotive industry. I have quite interesting job and I really like it.
I think that for the beginning it is enough about me:) more you will find in my posts, because I am going to write mostly about my hobbies and interests.
Nice to meet you steemit and talk to you later!

Sort:  

Welcome. I'll follow you.

Congratulations @lipszczak! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome,Maciej!
Nice to have you in Steemit

welcome to steemit

hello @lipszczak welcome to steemit 😊

Congratulations @lipszczak! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30