First Step Into A New Platform - My Introductory into Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Fellow Steemians!!!
I'm Lionel and i was born on a small island located off the coast of the state of Sabah in East Malaysia which is often referred to as the 'Pearl Of Borneo'.
164008_1619394837395_6128079_n.jpg

I've been living on this island for most of my life, moved to Sabah during highschool and got the exposure and gained many interesting experiences there, now its back to Victoria Island and currently doing Logistics for an Oil & Gas company. I'm 30 years old now and i am of mix blood (Chinese/Kadazan/Eurasian) which sounds like a bowl of Rojak to me.

20161122_143327.jpg

Well thats the boring part, lets make it a little bit more interesting yeah??

74161_1548156176473_8150762_n.jpg

I'm a Drummer!! And my band is called 'Angel Falls'. Although we play Metalcore for the most part, i do enjoy a variety of Music genre's from all respects.

IMG-20170924-WA0003.jpg

I ride big bikes and love the Custom Bike Scene, Riding on Two-Wheels on the highway is a special feeling indeed.

Going into Steemit i wasn't really sure how i was going to do this, as i am not a typical blogger..That might sound strange because i'm not good at doing things formally, its always Unconventional and random.. But will see what comes to mind so i hope you'll enjoy reading as much as i do posting. Let's keep Steemit interesting!!!

And to end this intro, I have a little quote from someone that seems to carry some truth.
You Decide.

If it looks good, You'll see it
If it sounds good, You'll hear it
If its marketed right, You'll buy it
But if it's real, You'll FEEL it.

Sort:  

Cool bike. By the way, Do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Thanks Steve, sure i'll check out your post. Cheers

Hi, I UPVOTED your post as a welcoming gift. Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit. I would like to see my today’s post about STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you.

Please don’t forget to follow me @nayanbd666

Hey there nayanbd..Thank you, i have followed you.

Also please join Discord Group veRve so that we can discuss and promote our posts there

Hi @lionel87 ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Hello!! Thank you!! I have followed you :)

welcome here wish you have a good time

Thank you lopez!!

Welcome to Steemit Family @lionel87.

Lets do this!

Your turn ;)

Good introduction bro. Keep posting!!

Thanks bro..will do!!

welcome to steemit bro

Thanks bro..stay tuned!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51