It´s a great day STEEMIT - let´s get started aaaaaaaand ready to rumble!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hello there!

First I wanna start with a few words to describe my person an what I want.
My name is Flo and I am a sportstudent, addicted to lifting weights, healthy lifestyle and guess what, I love to teach that stuff! So you gonna see a lot of fitness and food pictures in future and me talking about mindest, goals, motivation, willpower and all that crazy things I love.

#1 Did you know that you can workout by just thinking of it over and over again?
Different studies show, that adaption is a process of our brain - and by just thinking of an exercise we are gettin better at it. How great is that?

Second I am into investments. But not in stocks, cfds or something like that - I am more into Bitcoin, HYIPs and MLMs and these kinda moneymaking material. So you gonna see my HYIPs Portfolio, winnings, loosings, strategys, many more  and might join my team! I have to say I don´t want your money, therefor I offer RCB. I just love to teach people that there are many things out there than normal bank conditions and how you can ride the wave of HYIPs and MLMs!



#2 Don´t invest all your money at once and just invest money what you can afford to loose! Diversification ist he key and for HYIPs you should have about 10-25 programs in your portfolio. Winning and loosing is a permanent process, so don´t be afraid when you loose money. It´s part of the game.


Enjoy life. Everday!

I gonna start and do my ROMWOD today. GET SWOLE AND FLEXY!

Greets

Flo, LionDeAce





Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

appreciate your words! I love the system at steemit and through it´s a baby platform, I guess we can achieve great things together. contionuity is the key and never give up. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome, Flo! Greetings from the Netherlands.

You're always welcome to come to my profile and engage in the conversation!

Welcome to Steemit Flo! Nice tips

bro lets trade upvotes and follow

maybe I have should mentioned that. of course I wanna do that!

Welcome to Steem @liondeace I have sent you a tip

I can´t see it, which tip?

It's a bot that sends every new Steemit user a tip of 0.001 STEEM. You can see it in your wallet at the end of the page.

Thanks for replying, I was gonna respond but have been swamped by other things

Welcome to Steemit @liondeace :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Great introduction and Welcome to the world of Steemit. It's a pleasure to have you here @liondeace. I'll be sure to Upvote and Follow your journey.

Thank you Thomas, appreciate!
I will do the same. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46