You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi steemit I am a concept artist, a painter and more. Former Head designer of Fresh Design studios. A pro painter since the age of 16.

My plans is not just to promote my self but everyone I think he is worthy and I have already encounter some very talented individuals here on our community which I am following day and night.

What a great attitude !

PS I am honored to met you on the steemitchat, you are a great asset to steemit and I am sure the community will realize it very soon!

Sort:  

I am honored. You are the most welcomed person I have meat online for quite a while my friend. I do appreciate your hard work and your efforts to spread the word in the Greek community.

I want to help you with all means I posses my cousin Nikoleta Antonopolou World Citizen Arts Award Winner 2014 is going to move in here soon. As well as mr. Charis Tsevis... which I am planning to be the next person to meet and inform him about this platform,we already had a little chat over facebook. he is very polite.
You might know them from their work
I don't think they need introductions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44