ANOTHER VENEZUELAN IN STEMMIT

Good evening, greetings from VENEZUELA to all the people present at Steemit ... my name is Lino Lunar, I am a 25 years old Venezuelan young man, graduated as a civil engineer ... currently surviving the MADURO regime.

Lover of Soccer, Baseball, of music, and especially of my Country, although this unfortunately is going through its worst moment, but we will go ahead with the favor of God.

With regard to STEEMIT, I have many aspirations and desire to make my best contributions.

With great expectations and I am very excited !!! since I am starting in steemit, and I see many opportunities to help and share the
knowledge and experiences lived every day, as well as all of you !!!

I hope you can guide me and help each day understand more about the operation of steemit, to be able to contribute the best of me !!!!

regards

Sort:  

Welcome in steemit...
Succes for you.....

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post! I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Hola!! Bienvenido a steemit. Muy Buena presentación. Te invito a seguir mi blog. Saludos desde Maracaibo

Hello! I hope you've been surviving the turmoil in stride. I'm going to add you to my UBI list, I hope your experience here on steemit is worth your while!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49