First blogs on Steemit .....Introduce Myself,,,, in @limonsr

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi steem Friend, I am from @limonsr I am 26 years old. I am a social worker.
and I'm A Content Creator.

my Hobbies
photography, Gardening, Fishing, Kite flying, playing etc.

I have completed my post-graduation degree.

Ahobaan iRs a poor people oriernted volunteer organization. Which work with poor people. We try to help them by bearing their child educational expenses. We run to the flood affected people and help them with giving food, safe drinking water, medicine and with transferring them into the safe location as soon as possible.

Government approved club. It is populated for its better activities. Such as sport activities. This club is familiar for its volleyball practice. Famous volleyball activators are the member of this club. Again it is also famous for its success. We won many tournament behalf of this traditional club. We proud with this our club. Volleyball, cheese, football, cricket, table tennis, carom and badminton. Among of them volleyball and cheese is my favorite.

Sort:  

Hello @limonsr. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!


Welcome to Steemit @limonsr!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!


Welcome to Steem @limonsr.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Loading...

Welcome to Steem, @limonsr!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3223 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by limonsr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to steemit and all the very best for your future. Expecting good contents from you. Be Consistent, it is the first rule in steemit for success.

Welcome limonsr
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag! Helping others in real life is great a little help is always needy.
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours Please for safety tips read and visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great too, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75