You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! I am Cae (pronounced say), I am new to Steemit and loving it!

CHICKENS! That's awesome! It's my hope to one day live on a small homestead with some fluffbutts, too. And a garden. And maybe some angora rabbits.

Anyway, I'm new to Steemit, too, and hope you don't mind me following you! I'm also into anime, although not as much as I used to be, and mythology and whatnot. :)

Sort:  

Chickens are awesome. They are fluffy twerps though. In the summer when we have the doors open all the time they really love to try and eat the dog food. Its a dream up here. Id be glad to be internet friends too!

What anime do you like?

They honestly scare me a tiny bit, too, lol. My grandmother grew up on a farm, so I heard a lot of stories!

I haven't kept up with newer anime much at all. So my favorites are kinda oldies, like Yami no Matsuei and Gravitation. I really like Angel Sanctuary, too, but more the manga than the OVA. What about you?

Welcome on steemit. You would have a nice home with the #untalented family

I am extremely interested in this #untalented family you mention! I've been perusing the tag trying to get an idea of what it is. Is there any central post you'd recommend reading to give me a crash course?

\

Hi @lilylion, we visit you with our tinnie winnie upvote and give your our "seal of awesomeness" as you have been determined by a human @surpassinggoogle, to be gifted.

Welcome to the #untalented family, where everyone is seen as possessing of rare gem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18