Hola Steemit aquí les comparto mi presentación !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Muy agradecida con la familia Steemit por aceptarme como integrante de este fabuloso equipo; su servidora acá quien hoy dice presente nos es más que una humilde madre, trabajadora que vive en la ciudad de Barcelona ubicada al norte de Venezuela a orillas del mar caribe.

Mi nombre es Carina de los Ángeles Guaramaima tengo 36 años soy contador público y madre de dos maravillosos príncipes. Soy seguidora de recetas de comidas prácticas sobre todo de postres, de las maravillas de la naturaleza y de notificaciones que estimulen el desarrollo personal.

Agradezco la aceptación en esta familia, que podamos compartir conocimientos y experiencias

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @lilila.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Buenos dias, muchas gracias por la sugerencia

Bienvenida! pasate por mis post https://steemit.com/@joseohc

encontraras contenido Original y de tu agrado

Hola joseohc

muchas gracias por la bienvenida, aun me estoy familiarizando con la pagina. No dudare en conocer tu blog.

Saludos

Bienvenida, paisana :)

Buen dia, muchas gracias por la bienvenida

Hola Carina ,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Hello luppers, thank you very much for uploading my publication.

I am still exploring the page to know how it works. Do not hesitate to walk around your blog and follow your content.

regards

You are amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47