Just Lilchen ...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Everybody,

I am really excited to be a part of the Steemit – Community.

My name is Lara, I am 20 years old and I live in a small village in Germany. Besides I am a half Icelandic girl, who loves her second home a lot. Yes I am a little Viking girl: D

1 instagram bestes a.jpg
auf eisscholle instagram.jpg

I will just sum up some random facts about me to introduce myself 😊

  • I love to do sports. Before I started with my dual study program I was a team member of an athletic club. Nowadays I do fitness and like to dance. It’s nice to forget about the troubles in world for a while and just enjoy the workout.

stehend bestes bb.jpg

  • I am a series – junky :D Me and my mum usually watch them together and just let say …the nights are sometimes a little bit short.

  • Food is life for sure 😊 I really love to eat but fruits are my fav snacks during the day. Can’t stop eating them. I try to eat healthy but sometimes my brain just leads me to the sweets cabinet as well :D Hello white crispy chocolate.. too bad but also too delicious.

  • I am a cat lover 😊 Here are my two babies.

Unbenannt.PNG

  • and last but not least: I am at the moment in South Korea. Why? Because I will do my semester abroad in lovely Sejong – South Korea. 😊 I think I will explain this and how I like South Korea so far in another article.
    Thanks a lot for reading and

2instagram best augen.jpg

--> Don’t miss my Instagram Account !
Link: https: https://www.instagram.com/lilchen_1/

Xoxo Lara ... don't take life to serious:

unspecified2.jpgunspecified1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome in steemit my sister ❤️

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

thanks a lot :)

Hey! Welcome to steemit!

I like your post, I will follow you!

Today's date 14/03/2018:
For all readers, useful information about the day opening price:
Bitcoin: 9206$
Ethereum: 690$
Ripple: 0,79$
Bitcoin Cash: 1071$
Litecoin: 176$
Cardano: 0,22$
NEO: 83$
Stellar: 0,28$
NEM: 0,47$
EOS: 5,9$

Have a good day everyone!

Hi !! Welcome to the community! Steemit has a lot of potential and so do you. Do not forget that! Steemians earn when somebody upvotes their posts or comments. While Steemit is blogging, it's all about socializing as well. You can make some friends here. Engage and try to socialize.

The best way to be rewarded is to expect nothing! Focus on your content. We call them articles and you of course as authors. If you provide good quality contents people will come to your blog and read them. Upvotes are of course the biggest bonuses..... I really liked the way you introduced yourself it was interesting description I'll surely follow you for more interesting stuffs.
IMG-20180313-WA0000.jpg

thanks a lot for your kind words :) I am really excited how steemit works and I'm looking forward to write about interesting topis.

I like you lilchen, your post is very good :)

There are many things that i have learned from your posts :)

You can check my article about SBD JACKPOT Lottery and give me your feedback!

You can find the article here SBD JACKPOT Lottery

Hello lilchen, welcome to Steemit! :-)

thanks for this warm welcome


Welcome to Steemit @lilchen!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks for all the tips !

Welcome to Steemit Lara! Your cats are lovely!
I hope you'll enjoy your experience, this place is different ;)

Hi, thanks :) yep they are sooo cute. I already miss them.
oh yes, this is so true. The korean culture is totaly different from the German/European ones :) but that's the exciting part to explore

welcome on the blockchain. Its so great to share your stories.
I am looking forward to your stories

awwwh thank you so much :) what a warm welcome

Found you on Insta aswell 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43