Guess What?

Hey there fellow Steemians! Initially I wanted to simply sit back and chat a bit with this great community but after a couple of weeks, I want to do more. Knowing that Steemians are such unique and talented people, I want to find a means to capture your personality, talents and anything else you would like to share. So, I set out to find a way to add value to this community with the talent I have been blessed with, 'Drawing'.

Starting from now, February 2018, till forever, every month, I will be giving two lucky Steemians selected at random a free portrait of themselves, courtesy of PassieARTS.
To participate all you need to do is :

  1. Follow us @lifetrainer
  2. Comment
  3. Upvote
  4. Resteem

Entries for February 2018 will run for one week (10/2/2018 - 17/2/2018) only, so as to enable me meet up. I will be posting updates as soon as they become available.

Peace!

Now to the introduction proper;
We are PassieARTS, a young, vibrant art company located in Nigeria. I am a final year Medical student while my partner is a first year Mechanical Engineering student. I am quite smart, outspoken and outgoing but I can also be shy at times especially around girls. We believe the man who moves a mountain begins by carrying away small stones.

22221028_283904988777873_4250985276110798848_n.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing introduction, I upvoted and I welcome you to steemit. Isn't it hard to study medical courses?

Thank you very much. I feel at home already. To be honest, studying medicine is not the easiest thing in the world but two hours of practice every day keeps the F's away

Hey! Welcome to steemit!
Thats a nice drawing!
How do you tell us if we are selected?
Followed you! Hope you keep up the great work.

Greetings and best of luck
-Lars

Thanks. If you get selected, I will send you a message to give you the news. I hope you win too

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Thanks, I fully intend to :)

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists and art lovers on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Sure thing. Heading over to your page to check it out :)

I have started following you please follow me back

Great to meet you both! You definitely have talent in drawing! Glad you have decided to bring value here on Steemit. Bet of luck. Followed

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

I will make sure to check your channel :)

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

VISIT MY BLOG FOR MORE WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY....

Followed you back.

Welcome to Steemit @lifetrainer - glad to have you here and what an awesome promotion you're doing !

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)
#NewbieResteemDay.png

very cool project! Welcome to Steemit @lifetrainer ! We are glad to have PassieARTS on the platform!

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday. Congratulations on your content Newbie and as always, Keep Steemin’! I invite you to learn more about the initiative and Come Join Us!!! Newbie Resteem Initiative

join the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative Discord channel here: https://discord.gg/xcekaZU

Hey there! you've been included in this week's #MinnowMondays featured Newbies from the #newbieresteemday initiative :)
come by and check it out here!

Thank you @amariespeaks what you guys are doing on Steemit with this Newbie Resteem Initiative is quite commendable. I am genuinely happy to be featured. Honestly I need all the help I can get to get going here, any pointers from you is highly welcomed :)

thank you! Steemit does have a generous learning curve lol but the newbie resteem day initiative is full of awesome people who are always willing to help or explain stuff and point you in the right direction!

Hi @lifetrainer, I think the best way to get something out of this community is by giving something to it so I applaud your efforts to create something and contribute to Steemit and hope we get to see some great work soon!

Sure thing @plushzilla I am excited about this too.

Is your partner also on Steemit? I only just met another new comer @shnau, an engineering student who also loves art so it could be a good person to follow or connect with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47