Hi I'm FRENCH Traveler !

Hello steem population !

Before beginning my presentation, excuse me if my language is not terrible but i'm french 20 who learn english.

So let me introduce myself.

My name is Quentin, i'm 20 and I study economy at Grenoble's university (France).
Since 2015 I focused on cryptocurrencie, especially in ethereum (and I was right to did it). I focused too on mining.

I discover Steemit such as good friends and I really like the project. I come to bring my touch.
I love to travel and see the beauty of nature. Our earth, it's landscapes, the space, LIFE !

In my blog, everyday i'll share you the pleasure of life in the form of photos (royalty free sure), like FOOD (french is the best aha), LANDSCAPES, SPACE, PEOPLES from everywhere etc ...
With somes quotes from worldwide to enhance this.

We could talk about travels, landscapes, destination all together and share the most beautiful pictures of life.
I hope you'll enjoy my blog, don't to follow, comment and like.

Quentin.

"Life is beautiful because it doesn't last." Brit Marling

Sort:  

Hello ! welcome to steemit keep Doing Hard Work. best of luck.

#photography
only this time I was amazed to see it, something really beautiful

Bienvenue et Bonne et Heureuse Année 2018

Welcome to steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here! All the best!

Congratulations @lifepictures! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42