You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: His Name, Is Robert Paulson

Thanks Paulag :) Honestly 18 months ago I would have told you the whole gratitude thing was total bullshit, but after trying out the 5 minute journal for a while, then hearing Shawns talk and reading his science based approach to it in his book I was a a convert! haha. In this scenario though I also thought it would do a pretty great job of prompting engagement ;)

Sort:  

I use comments on my posts as a measure of how well then preform, its an obvious sign of engagement. Try keep up something like this in the rest of your posts and it will do very well for you :-)

hay, had to come back and let you know that I included this intro post in my Live Steemit Curation Streem on DLive today - I have now uploaded the video to youtube. You can find out more here on this post https://steemit.com/dlive/@paulag/4d5450b0-156d-11e8-a093-479e23f05e16

It took me 45 minutes to buffer the video over the previously mentioned dial-up rivalling internet but it was totally worth it! I left you a comment on your post but can't thank you enough!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43