Sort:  

Wooow. I admire your progress. How did are you managing it

So, I've been following cryptos for years now, and have heard about steemit for several months; two days ago I decided to check out the site, I don't remember why. I probably followed a link to a story here? Anyway, the method I've been using so far is one that I read an article here about -- which is simply, load the "New" page, then load the new articles, and upvote and follow the person, then comment "Upvoted and followed!" With something topical, as well, to indicate that you had read (or watched) their content.

I'm also writing articles myself, and making judicious use of the "##" markdown at the beginning of a line which makes it into a heading ("h2"). I also just started searching for images and copying them into the post (see my "Gardening with eggshells!" post).

Another major aspect is "be positive" which I really like here. I made one negative comment yesterday, on a post that was obviously recycled since it discussed the price of BTC being $600 or so. While I somewhat regret that comment, I felt it would be good for others to know.

At any rate, good luck to you sir!

Ooooh I see. Thanks so much for the advice. I was still trying to see how I can work things out but my posts were not getting much exposure as I expected

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68974.42
ETH 2745.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73