The Story of Liang-cn, A Chinese teenager

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to my post,
I'm a university student who loves to travel and meeting new friends. Love sharing my travel journeys and stories in bilingual posts. I'm also a foodie and love writing blogs.

Hi friends steemit, familiarization, my name is Liang, i come from Beijing. Date of birth is 10 March 1990. My hobby football, traveling, table tennis and play game, my favorite food is fried chicken,I'm good in photography and cartoon designing. i want to join here with all of my friend of steemit.

I am a man of respectability, gentle, kind and liberal. Am not some individual that leaves with various days distinctive characters.I went to both essential and optional school in Middlebury School.
I cherish explore in light of the fact that am science situated individual. Pay special mind to better and decent articles.

My childhood was really awesome

I love river. Love to swim, love to jump

I am truly eager to join this new web-based social networking system steemit on the grounds that its paying for your great posts. May be the "World's First Network" who compensate their clients. Much obliged to you Steemit.

I discovered steemit from one of Facebook gathering. Actually I don't know much about steemit, so will think about and learn.

I read a few posts which were truly intriguing! So I can state that I should take in a great deal to compose post like different clients.

Be that as it may, I will endeavor to compose great posts by gaining from other great posts.

Companions trust you overlook my oversights.

Much obliged to you with affection from Liang

Sort:  

Hello, Liang-cn, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to the community steemit @liang-cn. here we can share things positive. either positive in writing and in the manufacture of images creative. I hope you get into the community steemit this can change the power think you about the benefits of US in reading the work of others. anyway welcome back in the community steemit to the future

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you, @liang-cn! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steemit Liang

Hello that's a great introduction, but don't you have any actual photo? :D
I wouldn't recognize myself from 15 years ago :D

I can tell you're going to be a great asset to this community. Welcome. There is a lot to learn but you'll do great. Just enjoy the process.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @liang-cn to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks does? Give it an upvote to support this project and keep it free!
For more information, Click Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30