Hello, I am Nathaneil, from British Columbia



My father was born in Victoria, BC, where he spent his childhood. My dad's dad builds guitars for a living, and that's how my dad learned how to play guitar.My mother, @bettym3, was born in Haiti and was adopted by my grandfather, @vcelier, in France. My mom grew up with two sisters and one brother. One of her two sisters, @rosie.posie, also lives in British Columbia.On my mother side I have two cousins in British Columbia, a boy and a girl, @faith-222.As you can see, I am already in a large Steemit family.

About Myself

One of my hobby is building wooden objects, such as swords, wands, and shields.I also enjoy building other things out of cardboard, paper and duct tape. For example, I built a glove out of cardboard that has a metal pole that extends with a strong magnet at the end, that you can use to pick up metallic objects that are in tight spots.
I have also built several guns, a helmet and a kunai with chain (a ninja weapon).Yesterday, with my grandpa Vincent, I built my fifth sword. I haven't give it a name yet. I think a Japanese name would suit it well.

Me with my Fifth Sword
Yesterday, I also built the first wand of my soon to be collection. Like the swords, I will name them all.
All my wands will be named after gods and will imaginary powers related to the gods.
This one is named Zeus, the god of thunder.

Me and my First Wand
Thank you for reading my first post and if you like in please follow me @naru-celier.

Sort:  

Welcome!

Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @liamaulida
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @wanpelor I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra.
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here

steemit or eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @wanpelor.

Welcome and welcome to use the application in a new era in steemit @liamaulida .i hope by using this steemit media you can insights that you have not get before.forward and in this aplikaso we can mark what have you share according to your desire . I can not wait for your next posting.good luck @limaulida

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

LEARN MORE ABOUT

👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to Steemit!

Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

Welcome !! wish you best of luck @liamaulida Just Follow you

I am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california


I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! Then must Follow my Blog Thank you

@animal-lovers

Welcome @liamaulida to Steemit. Looks like your whole family is using steemit ,that's great news for steemit i think. By the way good luck and enjoy your time here.
Happy steeming

welcome Nathaneil! :)

welcome to steemit @liamaulida , i hope we can be friend :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42