Hello Steemit community! ^_^

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Let's get to know each other. What is your name? Where are you from? What are your hobbies?

Sort:  

Welcome @leyla5! Your art is amazing, please do share it with us! There's a great art community, so just reach out to some of the people under the #art tag and you'll make friends in no time :)

I also recommend you get involved in the #minnowsupport project that supports new users of the site.

As for the questions you asked, my name is Daniel, I'm from Texas in the U.S. (now living in North Carolina) and my hobbies are playing piano, singing, beatboxing, cooking, writing poetry, reading, and hiking in nature :)

Nice to meet you!!!

Thanks for advice Daniel...Nice to meet you too :)

Hi @leyla5 I'm Kayleigh. .I'm from California but I live in Las Vegas :) Qasya is sooooo adorable!! I have 3 cats all rescues and 1 huge german shepard :) :) I love gardening ..animals ..charity work ..scrapbooking and my biggest passion is cooking...welcome to steemit upvoted and following :) :) oh and the first picture of your city is beautiful. .and cute drawings :) :)

Great to see Cali folks here!

Yes I miss home :) :) born in Martinez..but I have lived ventura....Oxnard..Camarillo. .oakland...san jose..Grass valley ...south to north ..northern being my favorite :) :) Kayleigh

Nice to meet to Kayleigh and Thanks for your kind words... :)

You're very welcome :) :) Kayleigh

Welcome to Steem @leyla5 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks....I appreciate it

Nice to meet you Leyla5 ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Thank you @bwin :)

Hi Leyla5 its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome here Leyla5! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Thanks for following...I will :)

Hey!

I'm checking you out because you commented on my first post. My parents and brothers used to live in Baku. We are all South African, but my parents used to work there. My dad still flies over there sometimes. It seems like a great city! I also love cats, because I love all animals so much!

Love,
Susanne

.

Hello @leyla5. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you David

Lovely drawings. I want to see more of that so i followed you.

And by the way, Welcome to steemit,nice to meet you. I'm Stefan, from Denmark, Also new to this community. i myself love art, i'm just creating it from another prospective(through my camera) :) I mainly shoot landscape photos.

Anyway. Welcome again, and i hope to see more content from you in the future. Take care

Thanks...Nice to meet you Stefan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44